Promote your events and press releases in Catford for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Fri

Sunny Intervals

20°C (68°F)
14°C (57°F)

Sat

Sunny Intervals

21°C (70°F)
14°C (57°F)

Sun

Light Cloud

19°C (66°F)
16°C (61°F)

Add Review

Catford Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Catford

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages
Rate 0

Review by Liliana

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Apr 2016

Business:
UCKG

The Uckg is a very good place where it helps me in many areas of my life

Rate 0

Review by may

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Mar 2016

Business:
Envy Hair Salon

Excellent service best salon in catford friendly staff no waiting around had cut with hilights was done within 3 hours

Rate 0

Review by Mary.S. Owner of Bridal Bouque

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Jun 2015

Business:
KS

I Contacted KS Limited London for help with my Social Media, I met Kristina Stepanian and we discussed not only my social media issues but the major issues facing my Business. Kristina gave me some great advice in how I can spend my time more effectively on the most important things to help my business Grow. We ended up working together for 3 months in that time I not only increased my sales by 85% I am now able to spend less time on my business and make more money when I was making working 24/7.

I Just want to say Thank You Kristina. My recommendation to anyone who is struggling at the moment, running around traying to do a million things to make their money, get in touch with KS Limited London. Trust me it will be worth your while.

Rate 0

Review by Lisa

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Nov 2014

Business:
Postzoo

Post ads and their live immediately

Rate +1

Review by Lisa

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Nov 2014

Business:
Postzoo

Great Site - easy to use

Rate 0

Review by Alex

Rating:

Added On:
13th, May 2013

Business:
Fancy That!

I received a nappy a nappy cake from here for the birth of our son............ Well I say nappy cake. It was actually a bear on a motorbike made out of nappies, towels, blankets, bid, bottles, etc, etc. It was all there. I didn't know that you could get nappy cakes in the shapes of bikes. These guys are talented. It looks so good it's been a month and I still haven't unwrapped it all. Thanks ????????? for getting this for us and thanks Fancy That for providing us with such a service and memorable gift.

Rate 0

Review by Ramini

Rating:

Added On:
11th, May 2013

Business:
Fancy That!

Receiving a nappy cake was a great pleasure and even more of a pleasure to see what was inside. I had fun unwrapping the nappy cake to see all the exciting bits that were put inside. It was put together professionally and skillfully and included so much stuff. I would definately love to receive another nappy cake and would most definately give one as a gift no matter what the occassion, as there is a cake to suit all!!!!!

Rate 0

Review by sarah burrell

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Jan 2013

Business:
Fancy That!

I got a nappy cake for my birthday - it was so pretty didn't want to open it. But when I did - wow was so impressed with what was inside. The amount of stuff and quality was amazing. Body wash and lotions, exfoliating gloves, soaps, combs and even a head massager. Excellent. I will know where to order my gifts from in the future.

Rate 0

Review by sarah burrell

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Jan 2013

Business:
Fancy That!

I got a nappy cake for my birthday - it was so pretty didn't want to open it. But when I did - wow was so impressed with what was inside. The amount of stuff and quality was amazing. Body wash and lotions, exfoliating gloves, soaps, combs and even a head massager. Excellent. I will know where to order my gifts from in the future.

Rate 0

Review by Lucille

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Jan 2013

Business:
Fancy That!

Recently purchased an adorable 'Baby Girl' nappy cake for a good friend of mine and her husband. They both LOVED it!!! Especially as she was their first girl in their family. Presented well and had the cutest little cuddly toy. Their 'ingredients' card (details of contents) was also a real nice touch. My friends took photos of it before opening it, to send to their mum in Australia. Highly recommended and very efficient/friendly too! Brilliant!

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages