Promote your events and press releases in Catford for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Tue

Partly Cloudy

Minimum Temperature: 12°C (54°F)
Wind Direction: South Westerly

Wed

Light Cloud

18°C (64°F)
15°C (59°F)

Thu

Sunny Intervals

19°C (66°F)
11°C (52°F)

'Improve & Play' drop-in coaching for adults

Added by: Sydenham Tennis _8807

From 20:00pm to 21:00pm

Every Thursday Until: 14th Dec 2017

View other dates (12)

- Thu 21st September
- Thu 28th September
- Thu 5th October
- Thu 12th October
- Thu 19th October
- Thu 26th October
- Thu 2nd November
- Thu 9th November
- Thu 16th November
- Thu 23rd November
- Thu 30th November
- Thu 7th December

Sydenham Tennis Club
  • From 20:00pm to 21:00pm
  • Lawrie Park Road, Sydenham, SE26 6ET (3.1 miles from town centre)
  • 07545 333 535
  • Email Us
  • @sltcc

Drop-in coaching for adult tennis players who want to improve their game and enjoy some social tennis

These sessions combine an element of instruction with the opportunity to play at set or two of social tennis. The sessions consist of an hour with a qualified coach covering tactics and technique. Stay on court afterwards for some doubles play and put into practise what you’ve learned with a group of players of a similar standard. These sessions are suitable for those with a knowledge of the game, are able to rally but need to master the basics.

Time: Thursdays, 20.00 – 21:00
Suitable for: improver and intermediate
Open to: members and non-members
Type of session: Pay-as-you-go. No need to book, just turn up on the day.
Price: £7 members/£9 non-members
More information: Contact Toby
e: toby.yates@sltcc.co.uk m: 07545 333 535

Improve & Play is part of our Community Tennis Programme. For information about other drop-in activities we offer please visit our Community Tennis page at www.sltcc.co.uk/community-tennis

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Sports

« Back to Events

Map for 'Improve & Play' drop-in coaching for adults

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Catford